What I have been up to

Well in the last few months I was really busy and I did not have time to post anything here. I have started a photography course as well at the Malta Photographic Society. Thanks to this course I started to explore new kinds of photography such as Portrait Photography. I managed to shoot a couple of good portraits in my opinion, even though my favourite subjects remain landscape and nature. Here are the best shots of October and November which you can also download as stock images from Dreamstime and Shutterstock.

2 responses to “What I have been up to

Leave a Reply

