The first photos with the new Nikon D5100

In the previous post I have explained that I had high hopes regarding the picture quality with my new DSLR and I am pleased to say that my expectations were brilliantly met! Below are the first shots I took with the new Nikon. I am really happy with their quality, especially the night shots since I can finally take some excellent shots at night without the use of flash and still get sharp and detailed images as you can see for yourself:

Leave a Reply

